Accredited Schools

Liezen

Mr Josef Ahornegger – office(at)hak-liezen.at

www.hak-liezen.at

Vienna

Ms.Gabriele Tomasitz-Möseneder – gtomasitz (at) ibc.ac.at

www.ibc.ac.at

Graz

Johann Wilding – wilding.johann (at) hak-graz.at

http://www.hak-graz.at

Weiz

Ms.Barbara Hauswiesner – direktion (at) hakweiz.at

www.hakweiz.at/

Aalborg

Mr.Jens Otto Petersen – jeop (at) ah.dk

www.ah.dk

Helsinki

Ms.Kaisu Luukka – kaisu.luukka (at) businesscollege.fi

www.businesscollege.fi

Porvoo

Mr. Jukka Hakala, jukka.hakala@pointcollege.fi

http://www.pointcollege.fi/

Rockenhausen

Ms Katja Baumann, katja.baumann(at)bbs-donnersbergkreis.de

www.bbs-donnersbergkreis.de

Ludwigshafen

Ms.Ute Schmitt – Ute.Schmitt (at) bbsw1-lu.de

www.bbsw1-lu.de

Michelstadt

Mr. Wilfried Schulz – wilfried.schulz(at)bso-michelstadt.de

http://bso-mi.de/

Northeim

Peter Fiebag – pfiebag@bbs1-northeim.de

http://www.bbs1-northeim.de/

Mainz

Ms Stefanie Wollscheid – Stefanie.Wollscheid(at)gswmainz.de

http://www.gsw-mainz.de/

Eger

Ms Eva Rozman, Igazgato(at)ekszi.sulinet.hu

http://ekszi.hu/

San Sebastian -Donostia

Ms Nereba Peña, nerebap@nazaretzentroa.com

www.nazaretzentroa.com

Eindhoven

Mr.Peter Ketelaars, pje.ketelaars (at) summacollege.nl

www.summacollege.nl