Accredited Schools

Judenburg

Ms Petra Martetschläger,  petra.martetschlaeger (at) hakju.at

www.hakju.at

Google Maps

Liezen

Mr Josef Ahornegger – office(at)hak-liezen.at

www.hak-liezen.at

Graz

Johann Wilding – wilding.johann (at) hak-graz.at

http://www.hak-graz.at

Weiz

Ms.Barbara Hauswiesner – direktion (at) hakweiz.at

www.hakweiz.at/

Tulln an der Donau

Ms Ursula Hebenstreit – ursula.hebenstreit(at)haktulln.ac.at

 

http://www.haktulln.ac.at/

Google Maps

Vienna

Ms.Gabriele Tomasitz-Möseneder – gtomasitz (at) ibc.ac.at

www.ibc.ac.at

Aalborg

Ms Henriette Boettcher- hboe (at) ah.dk

www.ah.dk

Sanne Gaasvig, saga@campusvejle.dk

Hjorring

Ms Sandra Kay Björk, skb (at) eucnord.dk

www.eucnord.dk

Google Maps

Kolding

Mr. Michael Lauridsen, MILA (at) ibc.dk

www.ibc.dk

Google Maps

Skive

Ms Jeanette Andersen, ja (at) skivecollege.dk

www.skivecollege.dk

Google Maps

Helsinki

Ms.Kaisu Luukka – kaisu.luukka (at) bc.fi

www.bc.fi

Porvoo

Mr. Jukka Hakala, jukka.hakala@careeria.fi

www.careeria.fi

Martin-Luther-Strasse 18

67304 Eisenberg

Ms Katja Baumann, katja.baumann(at)bbs-donnersbergkreis.de

www.bbs-donnersbergkreis.de

Ludwigshafen

Ms.Ute Schmitt – Ute.Schmitt (at) bbsw1-lu.de

www.bbsw1-lu.de

Michelstadt

Mr. Wilfried Schulz – wilfried.schulz(at)bso-michelstadt.de

http://bso-mi.de/

Northeim

Peter Fiebag – pfiebag@bbs1-northeim.de

http://www.bbs1-northeim.de/

Syke

Ms Birgit Struthoff, struthoff (at) bbssyke.de

www.bbs-syke.de

Google Maps

Mainz

Ms Stefanie Wollscheid – Stefanie.Wollscheid(at)gswmainz.de

http://www.gsw-mainz.de/

Heilbronn

Ms Desiree Gross, desiree.gross (at) gvss.de

www.gvss-hn.net

Google Maps

Eger

Ms Eva Rozman, Igazgato(at)ekszi.sulinet.hu

http://ekszi.hu/

Amorebieta

Mr Aitor Pagalday, aitorpagaldai (at) lauaxeta.eus

www.lauaxeta.eus

Google Maps

San Sebastian -Donostia

Ms Nereba Peña, nerebap@nazaretzentroa.com

www.nazaretzentroa.com

Arnhem

Ms Cynthia Woolderink, c.woolderink (at) rijnijssel.nl

www.rijnijssel.nl

Eindhoven

Mr.Peter Ketelaars, pje.ketelaars (at) summacollege.nl

www.summacollege.nl